Intestazione Azienda Socia Titolare/legale rappres. Mail Pec Cell.
Alpi Romeo E Giordano Societa’ Agricola S.S. Alpi Giordano giordanoalpi@tiscali.it alpisocagr@pec.coldiretti.it 3358167415
Associazione Turistica Proloco Riolo Terme Berti Paola prolocorioloterme@gmail.com prolocorioloterme@pec.it 3385071000‬
Az. Agr. Vignoli s.s. società agricola Vignoli Glenda agriturismovignoli@gmail.com vignolinanetti@aditpec.it 3477282912
Brusa Maurizio Brusa Maurizio milena.71m@libero.it brusamaurizio@pec.it 3392909624
Casadio Tozzi Casadio Tozzi Oriano oriano.casadiotozzi@gmail.com casadiotozzioriano@pec.it 3475410927
Ceroni Maurizio Ceroni Maurizio maurizioceroni@ascomfaenzapec.it 3392585832
Collina Daniele Collina Daniele danielecollina@alice.it collina.daniele@pec.it 3485279302
Galeotti Annamaria Galeotti Annamaria chiara.brusa.job@gmail.com galeotti.annamaria@legalmail.it 3492192751
Gentilini Andrea Gentilini Andrea fattoriaromagnola@gmail.com andrea.gentilini@pec.agritel.it ‭3382054693‬
Malavolti Manuele Malavolti Manuele manuelemalavolti@libero.it manuelemalavolti@pec.it 3479993837
Neri Valeriano Neri Valeriano bandiberta@libero.it neri.valeriano@pec.it 3490033508
Nicolardi Alfonso Nicolardi Alfonso info@vinideicasini.it nicolardi.alfonso@pec.it 3356059606
Società Agriola Sandri Maurizio e Paolo s.s. Sandri Maurizio maurizio.kin@alice.it sandrisocagr@pec.coldiretti.it 3939549769
Tenuta Nasano società agricola Gardi Andrea gardi.fabio@libero.it gardi_fabio_bertoni_oriana@pec.coldiretti.it 3349991623
Vespignani Sara Vespignani Sara aziendaagricola@cortesanruffillo.it cortesanruffillo@pec.it 3283260351
Zaccarini Giuseppe e Emilio s.s. Zaccarini Giuseppe azienda.zaccarini@gmail.com zaccarinigiuseppeemilio@aditpec.it 3403569414
Zambrini Giordano, Mauro e Davalle Silvana soc. agr. s.s Zambrini Mauro zambrinim@libero.it zambrini-davalle@legalmail.it 3383642145