Intestazione Azienda SociaTitolare/legale rappres.MailPecCell.
Alpi Romeo E Giordano Societa’ Agricola S.S. Alpi Giordanogiordanoalpi@tiscali.italpisocagr@pec.coldiretti.it3358167415
Associazione Turistica Proloco Riolo TermeBerti Paolaprolocorioloterme@gmail.comprolocorioloterme@pec.it3385071000‬
Az. Agr. Vignoli s.s. società agricolaVignoli Glendaagriturismovignoli@gmail.comvignolinanetti@aditpec.it3477282912
Brusa MaurizioBrusa Mauriziomilena.71m@libero.itbrusamaurizio@pec.it3392909624
Casadio TozziCasadio Tozzi Orianooriano.casadiotozzi@gmail.comcasadiotozzioriano@pec.it3475410927
Ceroni MaurizioCeroni Mauriziomaurizioceroni@ascomfaenzapec.it3392585832
Collina DanieleCollina Danieledanielecollina@alice.itcollina.daniele@pec.it3485279302
Galeotti AnnamariaGaleotti Annamariachiara.brusa.job@gmail.comgaleotti.annamaria@legalmail.it3492192751
Gentilini AndreaGentilini Andreafattoriaromagnola@gmail.comandrea.gentilini@pec.agritel.it‭3382054693‬
Malavolti ManueleMalavolti Manuelemanuelemalavolti@libero.itmanuelemalavolti@pec.it3479993837
Neri ValerianoNeri Valerianobandiberta@libero.itneri.valeriano@pec.it3490033508
Nicolardi AlfonsoNicolardi Alfonsoinfo@vinideicasini.itnicolardi.alfonso@pec.it3356059606
Società Agriola Sandri Maurizio e Paolo s.s.Sandri Mauriziomaurizio.kin@alice.itsandrisocagr@pec.coldiretti.it3939549769
Tenuta Nasano società agricolaGardi Andreagardi.fabio@libero.itgardi_fabio_bertoni_oriana@pec.coldiretti.it3349991623
Vespignani SaraVespignani Saraaziendaagricola@cortesanruffillo.itcortesanruffillo@pec.it3283260351
Zaccarini Giuseppe e Emilio s.s.Zaccarini Giuseppeazienda.zaccarini@gmail.comzaccarinigiuseppeemilio@aditpec.it3403569414
Zambrini Giordano, Mauro e Davalle Silvana soc. agr. s.sZambrini Maurozambrinim@libero.itzambrini-davalle@legalmail.it3383642145